Forthcoming productions

  • Civic Players May 2018

    Civic Players May 2018

    Wednesday 23 May to Saturday 26 May, 19:45Tickets available on the door.

    Civic Players May production is 'Move Over, Mrs Markham'.

     
  • What The Butler Saw 7 - 12 May

    What The Butler Saw 7 - 12 May

    Monday 7 May to Saturday 12 May, 19:45Tickets on sale from 16th April

    What the Butler Saw is a farce written by the English playwright Joe Orton, who also wrote 'Entertaining Mr Sloane'.

     
  • Plaza Suite 16 - 21 July

    Plaza Suite 16 - 21 July

    Monday 16 July to Saturday 21 July, 19:45Tickets on sale from 25th June

    This comedy takes place in a luxury suite in the Plaza hotel.

     
  • The Tempest 17- 22 September

    The Tempest 17- 22 September

    Monday 17 September to Saturday 22 September, 19:45Tickets on sale from 27th August

    Shakespeare’s comedy about a major act of betrayal, ill treatment, the development of magic arts and a plot of revenge.

     
  • The Last Five Years

    The Last Five Years

    Wednesday 26 September to Saturday 29 September, 19:45

    The Last Five Years, a musical - Wed 26th to Saturday 29th Sept

     
  • And Then There Were None 12 - 17 November

    And Then There Were None 12 - 17 November

    Monday 12 November to Saturday 17 November, 19:45Tickets on sale from 22nd October

    And Then There Were None, one of Christie’s most popular and critically acclaimed novels, was made into a stage play. Several film versions have been produced, the most celebrated of which is the 1945 version starring Barry Fitzgerald and Walter Huston.